Monitor Signup Help

TABLE OF CONTENTS

1. How do I get back to the Monitor Schedule Sign Up Page when Logged In

2. How Can I Cancel a “Monitor Page Sign UP” After I’m logged Out”?

 3. I Forgot My Password


How do I get back to the Monitor Schedule Sign Up Page when Logged In

After you confirm your “Sign Up” by clicking the “SIGN UP NOW” button the “Thank you” page, below, will pop-up. From this page you can return to the “Monitor Schedule Sign Up” page with the “Return to Sign Up” Button.

returntosignup

Be sure to “Logout”

signuplogout

How Can I Cancel a “Monitor Page Sign UP” After I’m logged Out”?

To cancel a “Monitor Page Sign Up”, log in from the main screen. This will give you permission to work on your data only.

 

Once you are logged in the page below will pop-up. Go to the “Invited to” Tab.Here you will see all of your currently active “Sign Ups”.

Select the item you want to delete and then left click the “X” in the Action box on the right end of the Item display

.

You will be asked to confirm the deletion.

Click the “Yes – DELETE” button to complete the deletion. Don’t forget to “Log Out if done.”

I Forgot My Password

Underneath every login box there is a “Forget Your Password” link that will allow you to email yourself a link to reset your password.

Left click on “Forget your password?” The form below will pop-up.

Fill in your password and the Spam Verification box.

If you try that link and it says that you never registered… then you may have mistype your email address when you signed up. If that’s the case, contact our support staff and we’ll do our best to track down your login info.

If you don’t receive any email response from Signup Genius after using the “Forget Your Password” link, check your spam folder. Still a no? Contact our support team directly and we’ll reset your password for you.